How many Jack Reacher novels Has Lee Child?

How many Jack Reacher novels Has Lee Child?

How many Jack Reacher novels Has Lee Child?

26 books
There are 26 books in Lee Child’s highly successful Jack Reacher series, with another heading our way this autumn – plus one short story collection. In the first thriller we’re introduced to Jack Reacher, a dangerous and unattainable lone ranger who used to be in the military.

What order should you read Lee Child books?

Publication order is the easiest way to read Lee Child’s Books in order to ensure you don’t get lost in between the journey.

  • Killing Floor (1997)
  • Die Trying (1998)
  • Tripwire (1999)
  • Running Blind (2000) (Also published as The Visitor)
  • Echo Burning (2001)
  • Without Fail (2002)
  • Persuader (2003)
  • The Enemy (2004)

What is the last Jack Reacher book?

The Sentinel: A Jack Reacher Novel
Find all the books, read about the author, and more.

Should I read the Jack Reacher novels in order?

Like with Quarry, the Jack Reacher books are numerous and they are not published in chronological order. It’s not a problem, you can read them in any order you like.

How many Reacher series are there?

1Reacher / Number of seasons

What is the correct order to read the Jack Reacher books?

Which Jack Reacher book is the movie based on?

Jack Reacher is a 2012 American action thriller film written and directed by Christopher McQuarrie, based on Lee Child’s 2005 novel One Shot.

Who is the new Jack Reacher?

Alan Ritchson
From showrunner Nick Santora (Scorpion, Prison Break) and based on Lee Child’s first Jack Reacher novel Killing Floor, Season 1 of the Prime Video series Reacher follows veteran military police investigator Jack Reacher (Alan Ritchson), a man as intimidating as he is tall.

Which Jack Reacher novels are written in the first person?

Any new Reacher novel fits within a grid well known to Child’s readers. There are first-person stories, narrated by Reacher himself (“Killing Floor,” “Persuader,” “Gone Tomorrow,” and three others), and third-person stories (the bulk of them).

What is the Order of books by Lee Child?

By Publishing Date

  • In Chronological Order
  • No Order At All: Complete Chaos
  • What is the latest Lee Child novel?

    Deep Down (2012)

  • High Heat (2013)
  • Not a Drill (2014)
  • Small Wars (2015)
  • No Middle Name: The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Short Stories (2017)
  • Second Son (2018)
  • The Christmas Scorpion: A Jack Reacher Story (2018)
  • Are Lee Child and Andrew child related?

    Thriller writer Lee Child will collaborate with his younger brother Andrew for the next instalments in the bestselling Jack Reacher series, with the first book in the new partnership, The Sentinel, to be published on 27th October. Publisher Transworld announced a new four-book deal in the series, to be co-authored by Lee and Andrew Child.

    What authors are similar to Lee Child?

    Similar authors like Lee Child include Michael Connelly, David Baldacci, Harlan Coben, Vince Flynn, Jeffery Deaver…