What time does night under fire start?

What time does night under fire start?

What time does night under fire start?

Gates Open — 8:00 a.m. Autograph Session — 3:15 p.m.–4:15 p.m. Pre-Race Ceremony — 5:30 p.m. Showtime — 7:00 p.m.

How much are Night Under Fire tickets?

Cornwell Tools Night Under Fire tickets on August 6th, 2022 at 8:00am will start at prices around $89.00, while premium seats closer to the start/finish line or in club level seats will max out at $89.00.

Who won NHRA at Norwalk Ohio?

Cruz Pedregon
Cruz Pedregon earned his first Funny Car victory in more than three years on Sunday, beating points leader Bob Tasca III in the final round to power to the win at the Summit Racing Equipment NHRA Nationals at Summit Racing Equipment Motorsports Park.

Is Bob Motz still racing?

– Bob Motz, who for 37 years has driven one of the most awe-inspiring vehicles in racing, will unleash his special brand of thunder-and-lightning one final time Sept. 10 when he and “The Original Jet Truck” close the show at the 12th annual Funny Car Nationals at US 131 Motorsports Park.

How many people attend night under fire?

With more than 50,000 people in attendance — a sold-out crowd that Bader confirmed was the largest in its history — this year’s Night Under Fire was one for the record books.

Who won Norwalk NHRA 2021?

Who won the drag race at Norwalk?

Tim Wilkerson defeated John Force in the Funny Car Final in a rematch of last week’s final round in Bristol. Wilkerson and Force had almost equal reaction times, but Wilkerson took the Levi, Ray and Shoup Ford Mustang to the winners circle over Force. Wilkerson ran a 4.191 at 300.40 mph to Force’s 4.272 at 290.88 mph.

How long is Milan Dragway?

1/4 mile
Milan Dragway is a 1/4 mile NHRA sanctioned drag strip located in Milan, MI just off of US 23. We feature a large variety of events including Test and Tune, Head’s Up Races, Grudge Races, Junior Drags, Bracket Racing, Nostalgia Races and the list goes on.

Who won Pro Stock at Norwalk ohio?

Matt Smith
In Pro Stock Motorcycle, Matt Smith set the track E.T. record in the final round on his Denso Auto Parts/Stockseth/Matt Smith Racing EBR, going 6.782 at 200.56 to beat Steve Johnson. Smith picked up his second win this season and 28th in his impressive career, as the defending world champ built on his points lead.

Who won Pro Stock at Norwalk?

Enders’ brilliance keys Norwalk win, denies Anderson chance at history. Erica Enders was a stellar . 005 on the starting line, holding off Greg Anderson in the Pro Stock final round at the Summit Racing Equipment NHRA Nationals in Norwalk.

Who won Top Fuel at Norwalk?

Erica Enders, probably Anderson’s keenest rival, stole his thunder with a holeshot victory in the final round, thanks to her . 005-second reaction time that was nearly perfect (. 000). She won with a 6.606-second pass at 205.44 mph to his quicker and faster 6.594, 206.20.

Who won the NHRA drag races yesterday?

Brittany Force, Ron Capps, and Erica Enders claim Las Vegas Four-Wide victories.