Who is the 2015 MotoGP champion?

Who is the 2015 MotoGP champion?

Who is the 2015 MotoGP champion?

Jorge Lorenzo
Jorge Lorenzo won his third MotoGP world title, and fifth world title overall, by winning the final race of the season in Valencia.

Who is the best rider in MotoGP?

Top 10 MotoGP Riders of all Time

  1. Valentino Rossi is the greatest MotoGP driver of all time. Valentino Rossi has been voted the MotoGP GOAT.
  2. Giacomo Agostini- MotoGP legend. Giacomo Agostini was named runner-up.
  3. Marc Marquez- Youngest MotoGP winner.
  4. Mick Doohan.
  5. Mike Hailwood.
  6. John Surtees.
  7. Eddie Lawson.
  8. Casey Stoner.

Who won the 2017 MotoGP championship?

Marc Márquez2017 MotoGP World Championship / Winner

Who won 2016 MotoGP?

Marc Márquez2016 MotoGP World Championship / Winner

Where was the 2015 Argentine MotoGP Grand Prix held?

The 2015 Argentine motorcycle Grand Prix was the third round of the 2015 Grand Prix motorcycle racing season. It was held at the Autódromo Termas de Río Hondo in Santiago del Estero on 19 April 2015. In the MotoGP class, Marc Márquez took his second pole position of the season.

Who won the MotoGP in 2015?

The 2015 FIM MotoGP World Championship was the premier class of the 67th F.I.M. Road Racing World Championship season. The championship was won by Spanish rider Jorge Lorenzo, racing for Monster Energy Yamaha Factory. It was his third and final world title in the MotoGP category, his fifth overall in Grand Prix motorcycle racing.

Where will MotoGP™ race in 2013?

^ “MotoGP to race in Texas in 2013 at the Circuit of The Americas”. MotoGP.com. Dorna Sports. 3 October 2012. Retrieved 3 October 2012. ^ “Argentina to join MotoGP™ calendar in 2014”.

Will Laverty switch to MotoGP in 2015?

^ “Eugene Laverty confirms MotoGP switch in 2015”. motorcyclenews.com. 16 September 2014. Retrieved 24 September 2014. ^ “Hayden confirms Aspar, upgraded Honda MotoGP plans”. Crash.net.